TEMPORARILY CLOSED

631 224-5420



Virtual Exhibition Gallery

Art at 50 Plus - new beginnings

Sponsored by


ARTISTS A-C




Mary Ahern, 72
DANCE WITH ME - CALLA LILY / Oil Paint on Canvas / Northport, NY / mary@maryahernartist.com






Olga Alexander, 55
READ THE MAP / Acrylic Painting on Paper / New York, NY / olgaa34@gmail.com






Emily Barnett, 72
TEAR GAS, LAFAYETTE PARK, DC / Gouache on Paper / Carle Place, NY / emilybarnett@msn.com






Beth Barry, 64
BURNT ORANGE / Acrylic / Roslyn Heights, NY / susantiff18@gmail.com






Estelle J. Bassin, 93
SOUL SISTERS / Drawing on Paper / Port Washington, NY / amy@composition.com






Fran Beallor, 63
CONJURING REALITY / Acrylic on Canvas / New York, NY / franbeallor@gmail.com






Ron Becker, 67
STILL STANDING / Acrylic / Deer Park, NY / rwb9352@gmail.com






Victoria Beckert, 66
A POND OF LEAVES / Watercolor / Holbrook, NY / victoriabeckertartist@gmail.com






Orna Behm, 63
FLOWERS IN A POT / Acrylic Paint on Paper / Woodmere, NY / ornabehm@yahoo.com






Alli Berman, 65
HER JOURNEY (WITH AN EXCLAMATION POINT) / Mixed Medium 24-piece Ineractive / Woodmere, NY / alli@alliberman.com






Joyce Bressler, 80
FROLICKING LEAVES / Watercolor / Commack, NY / joycebressler@optonline.net






Linda Bice, 76
SWEET EARTH / Watercolor and Ink / Rochester, NY / lgbice853@gmail.com






JoAnn Bishop, 67
FIRE GODDESS / Collage / New York, NY / bishop.joann@yahoo.com






Paul Bouchard, 73
HEALING WATERS #3 / Acrylic on Board / Saratoga Springs, NY / paul.eugene.bouchard@gmail.com






Andrea Bourgeouis, 58
OUR JOURNEY / Acrylic Painting / New York, NY / Bourgeouisa@gmail.com






Stephanie Brody-Lederman, 81
POETRY, BIRD, CHERRY TREE / Oil and Actylic on Canvas / New York, NY / stephaniebrodylederman@gmail.com






Greg Brown, 66
T’WAS BRILLIG AND THE SLITHY TOVES / Mixed-Media Collage / New York, NY / gbmlab@gmail.com






Randy Broznan, 69
FOUR SEASONS, WINTER / Mixed Media Collage / New York, NY / randybroznan@gmail.com






Jennifer Campbell, 64
MEMORY OF A KENYAN WOMAN / Oil Paint / New York, NY / jencbell@aol.com






Vichai Chinalai, 76
WEAR MASK SAVE LIVES / Chinese Ink and Acrylic on Paper / Shoreham, NY / ljc22@optonline.net






Soralee Cook, 82
PEACEFUL IN THE PARK / Watercolor / Brighton, NY / soralee.cook@yahoo.com






Jaynie Crimmins, 64+
TRAVEL / Shredded Travel Magazines, mixed media, mounted on cradled board / New York, NY / jgcrimmins@gmail.com






Ben Cross, 50+
OUR JOURNEY / Oil on Canvas / Lake Placid, NY / bencross177@aol.com